PC m vagor u undertext fast utskuren

Kontakta oss gärna!

Telefon: 0911-221400

Adress:
Piteortens Chark AB
Traversvägen 1
941 28 Piteå
BOX 765


 

 Magnus Pettersson
VD

0911-221403
070-6683151


magnus.pettersson@piteortenschark.se
 

 Caroline Boström
Ekonomi

0911-221401



caroline@piteortenschark.se
 

Lars Hurtig
Försäljningschef

0911-221404
070-5258838


lars.hurtig@piteortenschark.se
 

 Jennifer Westerberg
Order / Innesäljare

0911-221402



jennifer@piteortenschark.se
 

 Jonas Pettersson


0911-221406
070-5887786


jonas.pettersson@outlook.com
 

Jesper Pettersson


0911-221407
073-8152794


jesper@piteortenschark.se